wokgerecht

A personal approach

At Oerlemans Foods, we believe strongly in a personal approach. Together, we can discuss many possibilities in the field of varieties, growing methods, processing and packaging, in order to reach the right solutions.
Our people are trained in appreciation of flavour, culinary preparation methods and everything to do with vegetables, potato products and fruit.

Our commercial team consist of:

Foodservice

Elmar Schütte
Key Account Manager
Mobile: +49 (0)176 43855764
eschuette@oerlemans-foods.nl

Sales Support Foodservice
Tel.: +31 (0)77 3895884
SalesFoodservice@oerlemans-foods.nl

Retail

Mathieu Buyssen
Sales Manager Retail
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5333 4310
mbuyssen@oerlemans-foods.nl

Roel Faessen 
Salessupport Retail
rfaessen@oerlemans-foods.nl

Export


Martin Rohleder
Sales Director Potato & Export division
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5519 1821
mrohleder@oerlemans-foods.nl

Pambos Athinodorou
International Salesmanager
Mobile: +357 99 649507
pathinodorou@oerlemans-foods.nl

Peter Eldering
International Sales Manager
peldering@oerlemans-foods.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)6 12501449

Salessupport Export
Kyra Hoekstra
salesexport@oerlemans-foods.nl
 

Corina Rutters
salesexport@oerlemans-foods.nl

Ankie Bral
salesexport@oerlemans-foods.nl

Industry


Simon Joseph
Sales Manager Industry & Trade
sjoseph@oerlemans-foods.nl
Mobile: +31 (0)6 57982448

Salessupport:
Kim Nijskens
 

 

 

Oerlemans Foods Nederland B.V.
Archimedesweg 19
5928 PP Venlo
P.O. Box 3351
5902 RJ Venlo
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 / (0)77 3895 895
Fax: +31 / (0)77 3821 448
e-mail: info@oerlemans-foods.nl